Rustic. Modern. Elegant.

Homeward headed. We're enjoying driving U.S. 441 instead of Interstate 75, just a tad slower and certainly a lot more interesting along the way! Stopped in Eatonton, Georgia for some midday nourishment. Thanks to Yelp we found 'Eat-A-Ton Cafe', located in Eatonton's Historic District. We chose it because of it's name, of course, but what a joy this little cafe was! The menu was extensive and the food was freshly prepared, delicious and the portions were generous! C & I highly recommend this eatery in Eatonton on your next trip through Southern Georgia!
In the *extra...I just loved this lamp I 'found' in a common room in the Unicoi Lodge. I wish I could have taken it home with me, 'cause I LOVE Deco/Prairie stuff! Anyway, this photo will have to do! 
And just fyi... my head cold is much better. I'm functioning at about 80%. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.