Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Candid

A Candid shot for MM.  I was at the Mall taking a few shots and the Mall Security gal asked me nicely if I had registered to take pictures in the Mall.  She and I talked cameras after that and Astro Photography .  I told her about blip.  Not sure if she will come on board or not.   I had only gotten a few shots off at that time so was hoping I had gotten something decent and decided to go on home.       My youngest daughter had given me a gift card for Christmas and I just found it before we went to AZ so I went today and bought some good  lotion and hand soap.  After the gift card, I only owed her 15$ so it was a win!!
  thanks for dropping by and so appreciate the hearts and stars of late and the comments for my shot of Mt. Baker yesterday!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.