earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

Two Tone Fagbreak

It's still astounding to me how quickly a whole week can disappear. I've come down from my trip to the Lakes and gone into a writing bubble while tapering down for the Tour of Pendle Fell Race on Saturday, then blobbed on Sunday before coming into Leeds today. Photography has been a low priority. I'm taking my running more seriously on the back of Forrest's commitment. It's hard to believe that a few years ago I was taking my camera on the longer races, stopping regularly to take pictures. I've since found out that it slightly pissed off the people I was still beating to the finish line! I have to work much harder to do that now. 

It was a sparkling day in Leeds and fun to get involved with the camera again. It was a struggle to choose which shot to post.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.