must try harder

By halfcj

Easter Brekkie!

I love it when the whole family comes together for Easter.

Looks like I hogged all the Chocolate eggs I know, but I promise, there were others. Poor Pops had a hangover not helped by Gussy singing non-stop! Joe was feeling a bit under the weather as his freckles became inflamed and invaded the whites of his eyes, whilst Tom & Em were just downright knacked, six months of wee Orla's sleeping schedule were taking their toll! Orla herself of course was pretty bemused by all the fuss on her first Easter Sunday, but was was pretty scared by her Granny BB's new false eyelashes! I phoned up and booked her place in the local care home.

The day only got worse and we all ended up getting into a little bit of hot water!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.