Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

A train trip to Liege

Early morning awake to prepare for a day trip to Liege. The city is approx a 2 hour train ride from Bruges. The city is situated in the french spoken part of Belgium. I just love to stroll in cities , observate, having a coffee and son on. I walked for about 4 a 5 hours and returned like 3pm. Those are the bestr hours before the rush. i put a link under in case one is visiting belgium. Now about the portait. I had in mind that at least i would ask one person for taking portrait. I ended up for a coffee in a local old cafe. People inside were funny and i talked a bit with them. This person on the pic asked me, is this a digital camera or anlogue? So i asked himm for a pic. I took 2 photos . Tjhe first he smiled the second he made a face. I loved the second. The extra is taken near the stairs of Bueren. This is a 375 steps stairway near the old city of Liege.

https://www.eupedia.com/belgium/liege.shtml

https://cherylhoward.com/montagne-de-bueren/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.