Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Close Together

Down to Isbi's farm for the photo group get together.
Had a lovely time, and it was great to catch up, but I ate way too much of the delicious food.
This is one of the few photos I took, on the drive down.
We passed through so much lovely country and this stand of trees probably fills the brief better than the others.
These trees are very close together, and, to my eye, very attractive.

I think this is my nine year anniversary, but I've been blipping since 2010, so eleven years.
I've often lost my mojo in the time of Covid, especially as it's been harder photographing people, which is my preference

Thanks to everybody who's hung in with me.
I appreciate the friendship and the big and small glimpses into your worlds and of course, the images.

Enough of the speechifying.
I've said it all before:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.