Wide Wednesday...Close together

The ropes of the climbing frame  are quite close together and meet in a clasp at various points......best I could come up with today..thanks Bob :)
Had a bit of an accident coming home from shopping this morning. The bus braked quite sharply, I was sitting on one of the sideways seats where pushchairs go and was thrown off the seat, cracked my head and shoulder, landing on my back...!! I felt a right idiot.  The driver was obviously concerned, and two ladies very kindly helped me back to a seat.
I am okay though apart from a bruise on the back of my head, and I felt tired this afternoon and really wanted to go to bed, but didn't think I should. I shan't sit on one of those seats again! The good news is.....not one egg was broken in the shopping trolley, which also went over!!
A cup of tea and a paracetamol, and all is well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.