The Radish Diaries

By Radish

Brooding (23rd November)

Joseph the Kindly Mister and I have decided to have a plan B ready just incase there is a celestial mishap and the pup is a lady baby.  So we're trying to think of a good name.  The Wretched One has unhelpfully suggested Chardonnay.

The visitation to Andy the Vet was sprung upon me.  I was not amused and had to be dragged across the floor in a most undignified manner despite digging all four paws into the floor.  I gave the lot of them my dourest sizzling eye beam glare from start to finish.  It turned out to be just  a regular check up/an opportunity to make everyone laugh.  I suppose it's a good thing to bring a little joy.

Please click <-- for today's blip - the Wretched Secretary is misfiring today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.