Festive Lights

A very busy day again so once home i got changed and then straight out to visit Mum. She has a bit of a stomach bug so was feeling  bit under the weather. My sister was there also so a nice catch up with them both .
I went for a walk after leaving there to get a blip. I decided to walk up to the St. Marks shopping centre area to take a few shots of the Christmas Lights there. They always make a great effort and good to see they had some new ones . I Decided to go with this shot as there is a nice mix . I am sure I will visit again to blip more of them as a little spoilt for choice .
Back home via the chip shop  where Julie is working and she gave me the good news that she is working with the boss so he will give her a lift home so saves me driving back later. Relaxing now with a bit of TV . Tagged the shot for Wide Wednesday  as there is plenty of lights close together many thanks to bobsblip for hosting 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.