LTLT

By LaurieT

All eyes on Liza ...

... who was watching me, hoping I'd put the camera away and get on with our hike! I thought I should post at least one photo from our trip north - blip slacker that I am.

Luckily Terri documented it well, and Cynthia, Phil, Ann, and May May contributed their pictures of our delightful Blip-meet in Bellingham on Wednesday.

My brother Richard (here with his wife Pam and their dog Lucy) and my sister Bonnie, got me started on my training for the 3 day hike we'll be doing in the North Cascades, in August. We'll be retracing a route Richard and I did with our mother in 1973 - neither of us has been back. Bonnie, who inherited our Mother's adventure gene, has done it several times and is organizing this year's expedition.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.