bonnieadventure

By bonnieadventure

Kittens

Our Bella had five kittens a couple of weeks ago, and watching them grow has been an amazing experience. I'm going to be so sad when they have to go but I've decided to keep one to add to our crazy family. Trying to ensure each kitten has a loving home is tricky, as I don't want to just give them away to anyone who wants.
Today work was full of lots of chats and good food, which makes work feel more like a family catch up. (I am a nanny to two beautiful children, whose parents have become like family to me during lockdown)
We also had a visit from Bonnie's Nana today which was, again, full of good food and chat. Watching Bonnie be loved by her family and the joy she brings to everyone makes me incredibly proud to be her Mum ❤

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.