Basket of goodies

I have to say that it was a beautiful day despite the pouring rain and cool temperature. Sometimes the beauty of the day has nothing to do with the weather.
My grandchildren had fun with their baskets of goodies and dinner at my sister's house was exceptional. She had her older boys hide eggs outside for the younger ones but they did such a good job of hiding them they had to assist with the finding! Luckily all eggs where found before the rain came down.
My Blip is a little toy bubble gun that was in my grandson's basket. My son was demonstrating how it worked for him and I caught this shot of the bubble. Such a simple little toy and it was yet he was thrilled with it. Nice to see today with all the technical computerized toys that kids can still enjoy the and old fashioned one.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.