Buddy and the Reindeer

I've put up the outside lights, tested them, and they look good.
Our old Christmas Tree is now by the door, it's artificial but a good one. Tested that too and today got the boxes out of the attic (you wouldn't believe how many, and how big, they are! One of them has the reindeer that has lights on it.
We lit it just for Buddy, in fact I lit the reindeer up in the kitchen so he could see it and he loves it. He cuddled and stroked the neck and talked about it, pointed to it's nose HAHAHAHAHAHA
Then we put it outside when I was taking Buddy to pick up Joanne from work and he again stroked it before we set off.
I know it's still November but Julia and the twins are coming back around the 8th of December so we need to get all set up for them arriving.
P.S. Yes, I am going to clear up the leaves! It's going to be raining tomorrow so that will have to be done today.
P.P.S. I didn't get it done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.