ICM

Interesting coffee and chat meeting with camera club this morning, we talked about shutter speeds, which inspired me to go and try some ICM. I do enjoy this type of 'playing' with my camera. I like to try and capture a hint of what I'm taking, rather than just lines of colour. I am quite pleased with this one. The day has been beautifully sunny, although the sun did disappear when I first went out.

I had to leave the meeting early as randomly the builder and architect called round. We had a look and discussed what could or couldn't be done on the house. Because of building regs we'll have to change plans and ideas, but there is enough room to work round drains and the like.

We then called into a new Sainsbury's that's just opened up in our town. A supermarket is a supermarket and I was glad to get out of there. There is a Starbucks in the complex which is good as I do like their coffee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.