Last gasp

My phone died today!  Pretty much straight after I took this photo (on my way to post a birthday card to my niece).  Next time I looked at it, it was just constantly shutting it down, re-starting, launching the camera, and repeating all the above on loop.  I think the power button has had it. 

This led to an evening (after a very busy first day back at work) of rebooting my old Samsung and trying to get the essential things to work on it (WhatsApp, for keeping in touch with my family/Tim's Mum, and Duolingo so I don't lose my 216 day streak!) - and a quick look online for a potential replacement.  Will take a bit more research, I think....

In more positive news, I did Pilates at lunchtime again for the first time in ages.  I wasn't feeling brilliant, but it did feel good to stretch everything out properly. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.