Hard at work

It’s so wonderful that Zebedee is passionate about his art again, he has covered the walls of the gym in art work and set up a table in there and spends most of his time designing and drawing.

I am not well again! I have had a cough for about two months which seems to come and go and today it is very bad and I have been exhausted, seeing the doctor tomorrow.

The exciting news is that it looks pretty definite that I will be going to the Maldives over New Year with Max! I’ll have a couple of shows What essentially it will be a proper holiday, we really need it!

Gulliver went off to Camden to rehearse with Danny Deevoy, it’s great that he’s involved in so many different projects, he’ll be going off to work with Chris Bemand tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.