Thanksgiving At The Hogan Hacienda

My sister and brother-in-law invited the family out to their ranch in the Llano area to celebrate Thanksgiving---and yes. I used my timer so that I could be in the shot, too!  Next to me is my daughter, Rachel, holding the latest shot of Baby Busbee.  Then, there is my mom and dad in the big chairs and my younger sister, Lou Ann.  Standing behind my sister is my brother-in-law, Mike with their middle son, Hunter, holding his daughter, Juliette.  Next to him, is his sister, Lauralyn, my sister-in-law, Deb and my younger brother, Larry.  Standing next to him and behind my daughter is our son-in-law, Collin.  Holding down the back row is my son, Caleb and my wonderful husband, Dana.  Not all of the family could make it today, but we were glad to enjoy the company of all those who did and we are thankful for all of our family!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.