Getting Ready.....

.... to put the Christmas decorations up!

I had a very willing helper in Mia.

We managed to move quite a lot of things around.  (I really do need to have another clear out).

We had to move all the toys out of the sitting room, so the Christmas tree can go up.

But she and Isabella really liked the village we made in the kitchen.

I also put the Christmas train together.

I haven't had it out for a couple of years.  But now the girls are older I thought they'd like it.

It drives me mad as the train keeps falling off the track.  And it plays very loud Christmas carols.

We had a break to go to dance class.  The girls learnt a new dance.  They did it a lot better than the one they learnt for the concert!!

My husband has spent the day setting up a video door bell.  The first time it was used he didn't hear it!  I did and I was much further away than him.

The extra of Mia I just like, as she was sitting drawing and singing the alphabet to herself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.