Multicoloured!

                                            Thursday (backblip)

Forgot to post this yesterday! Must have had a senior blonde moment!

The theme for Abstract Thursday this week is "Texture" ..... thanks as always to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

I decided to have a play with an image of some gravel ...... tried various filters ........ rather liked it when it reached this point ..... hope you like the effect! :-)

For those interested the filters I used (as far as I can remember) ...... "polar coordinates" ...... followed by "comic book" ...... then I used "posterize" to give it more colour. Think that was all!

My Big Sis came for a while today ...... we had a walk part way up the road & round Pioneer & Beech Wood ...... it was chilly but lovely in the sunshine .... good to make the most of the good weather! :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.