Timed just right

A few office bits and pieces this morning, then met with Nicoiseannie this afternoon at the RSPB here in Sandy.
We were really lucky with the weather. It was fine for our walk round the trails and around the gardens. Quite a few decent pictures taken, but going with this one showing the clock tower, from the memorial garden.
My other "almost made it" is in extras.
I really enjoyed chatting, catching up and our walk, and not to mention our cup of tea/coffee and cake (just me had the cake!) after at Woodview Farm, so thank you Anne. 8 years living here in Sandy and that’s the first time I’ve walked round there. How bad is that.
We missed the rain, and I believe more to come - maybe even some snow?
Keep warm and safe this weekend peoples.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.