Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Today

has been most enjoyable and stimulating

Early Baltic swim at 8
Brisk walk to get my circulation going

Cinematography class discussing pre-production, proposals, budgets, casting, conflict resolution, influence of endings vis-a-vis profit over principle (so interesting);

Editing class showing ‘fades’ between shots

Documentary class re interviewing skills. The Meaning of Life. Questions, lead in, focus to close up etc , integrity. Target audience

Watched Zeelandia re Mahana hippy commune and discussed style, footage etc

Sensory overload to the max


My photo is taken at lunch hour as I munched a sandwich in the car and it started to rain. There was a beautiful tree in front of me and it became distorted through the windscreen with the raindrops and I thought it was lovely

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.