Just your average Friday night drive home...

I'm so fed up of bad driving.

After chilling in my car for 40 minutes waiting to get past the accident I was then overtaken by some a***hole in a black Mercedes on a wet, dark, twisty road where you often encounter deer, even though I was already doing 55mph+.

Can you believe it when we've just been at the scene of a really nasty accident watching people being treated in two ambulances?

I have my dash cam recording all the time, but can I really be bothered to download the footage and send it to the Police. They probably already have me down as a complete menace the amount of times I contact them about various issues....speeders in the village, suspicious behaviour, diesel on the road....etc.....etc...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.