DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

It’s beginning to look a lot like…

….winter!!

What a night, I don’t think I slept for more than a couple of hours what with the wind howling and the hail hailing.

As much as I hate snow, I have to admit that it makes a nice backdrop for my display in the conservatory.

I don’t think I’ve ever been this early with the Christmas decorations, but since Mr A was in the loft on Wednesday, it seemed sensible to get the stuff out so that I could keep occupied while he was away.

I decided to face my fears too, so climbed up and down the ladder, with Mr A’s vice like grip and watchful eyes on the ladder the whole time. It was nerve wracking but I felt I had to do it and I’m glad I did.
I certainly wouldn’t ever go up there on my own (like I’ve done countless times before) as it’s not worth the risk :-0

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.