A good heart these day's is hard to find..........

Took Doris Dyson for a good work out this morning, and she performed very well. By lunch time she had had enough, so she went to have a rest. After lunch, we went to town as I had seen a Panasonic hair dryer I liked in Boots yesterday. Not very happy with the service, and I saw it cheaper online but it was out of stock. It said underneath that they do a price promise in electrical goods, so I asked the (young) assistant if I could have it at the price it was advertised on the Boots site online. She said. I will have to go and see the manager , but when she came back she said no, we cant do that, but we can order it online although I had already told her it was out of stock. Long story short, I did buy it, but I will be looking into it on Monday. On my way back to the car, I saw this young lad ( I could tell by his voice) outside the Heart Foundation, so I put some money in ,on the condition I could take this photo. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.