Brr . . .

My goodness it has been cold and windy today. My bins have been playing in the back yard, in spite of the brick therein to try and weigh them down! Half the leaves from the neighbourhood appear to be in my front garden - I can't see the pond so I guess I'm going to have to get out there with Terri's borrowed sucker/blower thingy! Probably not tomorrow it being a Sunday, but if the weather is fine on Monday I'll make a start! Hopefully 99% of the leaves will now be off the trees!
Enjoyed a delicious luncheon with my Saturday coffee morning group today.... the first of the Christmas lunches..... feeling replete!
Took granddaughter home today as her Mum and stepdad are both out of quarantine and we are both negative. She's been a fab 'guest'. I will miss her. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.