Thy Acrid Teardrop

By RadicalRadish

Challenges

I like a challenge and as mentioned before I have a "bucket list". The list is due to finish on my 40th birthday, so quite a while to go yet. This afternoon I was looking at the list and I decided it's time to tackle some more of it. So a few things are now fluttering around my head in embryonic form and teasing out my imagination.

One of the things on the list is to complete a 365 day photo collection. Where better than Blip to do such a thing.

So it starts today, I'm nervous in case I can't do it but the whole point of my bucket list is to have no pressure on myself, if I fail I'll try again another time. So, day one. A photo of the front wheel of my bike. I never said the images would be amazing or inspirational!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.