Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Front Garden

I went to my daughter’s today to wait for some packages to arrive while she was at work. The picture is her front garden and it’s looking surprisingly colourful considering it’s November. I wondered what a big tree was doing in the middle and then remembered it was her huge sunflower plant.
The weather was very wet, chilly and increasingly windy later in the day. The tail end of Arwen and the snow didn’t materialise. We were lucky. I hope those who were badly affected are managing ok.

We seem to have variant omicron here and new restrictions imposed. Face masks are welcome I never stopped wearing mine.

Thank you yesterday for all your hearts and comments to my blip anniversary you are all wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.