Temptation

After Church this morning hubby and I went to this nursery where we had a scrumptious breakfast in the restaurant, and then I wandered around just looking! I managed to come away without buying anything - I don't have much more room in the garden for more plants! I am looking for a planter to start a small vegetable garden - easier than digging beds in the ground! My herbs in containers are flourishing. Unfortunately hubby doesn't like the "green stuff" so I have to give much away as I can't cope!
We wait to hear our President's address tonight to see what lies ahead with this new variant. S Africans are stranded the world over, I feel sorry for them. I do think putting us on the red list by so many countries was done too hastily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.