Dog Dancing Competition

The boys and I went to Farum (95 km. away) for a dog dancing competition today. Soon after we arrived, my phone rang. One of the residents at work had died very sudden and unexpected. Luckily Advanced Freestyle was one of the first classes of the day, so the boys and I could perform our routines before I had to leave... My boys worked so well and I was very very pleased with them!

I arrived to work at noon. All was ok and the staff was handling everything very well, but they were glad to get a chance to talk about it. I made sure everyone were ok at work and then I took the boys for a walk.

Helle rang whilst we walked and told me that Biscuit placed 2nd and Hero 3rd in the Advanced Freestyle Class. Well done boys!

This is Marianne with her Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Blondie, who also competed in Advanced Freestyle with a Mary Poppins routine.

Hope you all had a good day!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.