Done

Today we made the foto shooting for our Christmas card (a crazy family tradition). I was very glad that our four-legged senior did very well. After 12 Christmas shootings he obviously knew what to do as soon as the whole setting was build up. He is a real actor :-D
I totally have changed his costume and now it seemed to be comfortable enough. Phew! A giant lot of delicious sweets did the trick, too.
Teba was also very patient, even when I couldn't find my spare sd-card and when my camera refused its cooperation :-/
"Normale Härte" (normal hardness) as we use to say here.
But as always I promise that I will never ever do a Christmas card again .
I was struggling with the editing of the card, when I heard a loud snoring.
Omo was in deep calm. He was totally done :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.