Carolina's journal

By Carolina

A View

A little view of the bridge through 2 other bridges.   As I was walking down here a man stopped who had just loaded his dog up and told me to be careful down here because someone had thrown a dog into the river that was  locked in a suitcase and it had drown.  He didn't want me to see it.   I was careful not to look, just get my shots and I moved on.     As You might be able to see in my extra is that the river level is really high. 
  thanks for dropping by and so appreciate the comments and any hearts and stars you send my way. 
   Don't forget that we are doing Double Exposure for Mono Monday and hope lots of you will give it a try.     tag your photos #MM410, 
   Also a Derelict Sunday shot(in extras) tagged and thanks to Marlieske for hosting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.