Mondrian's new flat

He'll be decorating it himself, naturally.

The sky was so cloudless and bright this morning that I decided to walk not cycle to my XR meeting. I got the timings badly wrong but, bless them, they didn't mind me missing a quarter of the meeting. Such a life-affirming, supportive group.

Of course I had to walk back home afterwards. Then the sky was so cloudless and bright that I decided to walk not cycle to choir practice - with somewhat better timing. I am loving singing tenor. It's like my voice has come home to my body.

This evening, the recipe for our vegan monthly online family meal was a take on Mexican food. For the first time in eleven months I rebelled and replaced the tofu with pork. Doubtless the pig was fed on Brazilian rainforest soybeans but please forgive me - I will be back to vegetables for the rest of the week.

Extra - do UK viewers see the product placement I see?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.