mit out sound

By audioengineear

Surreal Sunrise

Our second and last full day in Folly Beach.

 I'm obsessed with beach sunrises. And if you've been around my journal for a while you know that I love sunrises in general.  Today was a wild one.  Shortly after I snapped this the clouds moved in and we had rain off and on which led to kind of a low key day.. Our friends borrowed the car to go to Costco to buy a computer since the laptop they had crapped out the other day.  (Luckily the key work being done on it was backed up in a cloud account.). My wife and I took a walk along the beach, did some shopping in some of the beachy shops, and found a place for luch where our friends met up with us.  Later in the day we traveled to the southern tip of the Island to check out the park there.  It was nice but on an overcast day there was not much to shoot.  We did see some dolphins though.

--Back Blip 2021--
11-28 This was another day that I discovered I had not yet imported to lightrooom.  Just goes to show you how removed from photo processing I got over the course of this month and this trip. Man, did we enjoy relaxing though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.