New reality day 489

This is a car window.
Very glue-ish ice, very hard to scrape off.

I've been working on my puzzle. It's really difficult. Gonna take a long time to finish it.

I've been tired today too. Had a bad night. I was up a lot. Did manage to fill the bird feeders and change the batteries to one of the Chirstmas lights outside. Well, I did do groceries and make lunch and run on the treadmill a little. And did laundry. I guess it's enough for one day.

Next week will be a bit different at work. We have Friday too as an evening shift and long Saturday.

We're still watching Chernobyl. I think everyone should watch it. It's horrible, but also something everyone needs to see. We need to know about the horrible things that have happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.