fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Rufus again

I spent a chunk of time on the phone this morning and then at lunchtime getting a doctor's appointment for my son. Nothing serious but it needed looking at today.

Then I had a very useful clarinet lesson, although I don't think I'll ever master grade 4 material!

Rufus has been grumpy and wanting to be in and out all day. Given that he has to be kept away from Bonnie at all times, swapping them into and out of the kitchen so they can both take turns to go out has been stressful. You also have to remember to pick up their food dishes because Rufus has special food. Well, at one point I decided that Ru could stay in the kitchen a bit longer than he wanted to, so he bit my toe. I was not best pleased.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.