Double Me

Mr B went to tennis. I received and made a number of calls from/to TV installers, some I’d texted last night One couldn’t come for 2 weeks, another cheerfully said he’ll price it up on arrival, another was based in Scotland, finally think I got lucky. A local installer, price OK, coming tomorrow (hopefully).

And ordered the bracket I wanted from Amazon - ordered this morning, it arrived this evening.
Truly Amazing Amazon :))))

After that, sorted my Covid food stock into 2021/2/3/4 Best Before Dates. Tins all clearly marked up. Instructions to Mr B to use up the old first! Plenty of BBE 2021 to eat our way through by the end of the year, including about 6 large. jars of gherkins :(

Didn’t go out. Sunny, but cold. Friend sent photos from train of snow around Winchester.

Just played with this ‘double exposure’ of beautiful me for Carolina’s Mono Monday challenge. Now watching Gino D’Acampo in Calabria. Can’t believe his sons don’t speak Italian.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.