Lavenders

Tiny Tuesday, no set challenge -  just take a close-up photo of a small thing.  I used my Canon 60mm macro.  
I put my head right into the lavender plants to find something tiny within the plants - these tiny wee buds are what I found, pin head size.

My work today has been well balanced after Saturdays issue with my eyes.  This morning I had screen time finding and editing Ella photos, this afternoon out in the garden which was so nice.
Doug was at croquet golf, he came home with a smile on his face, which doesn't always happen.
This morning I had a phone call from an old friend asking us to join him up in the mountains this weekend.....I've been deliberating about it all day and have come to the conclusion I will decline the invitation.  Its not that we don't want to go, but I'm heading away early on Monday morning for a couple of days and feel that its just a bit much to cope with (oh goodness, I am sounding old)....well of course I am.

Covid - 134 new cases, with another two in Nelson, dam!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.