Head down Bum up

A garden day so garden blip. Lawns mowed and much more done all good. Tiny Tuesday always sees me heading for the small flowers and tonight a bee conveniently placed
I cursed those bees this morning as was wanting to dead head in that area but so many bees just had to walk away. I am highly allergic to bee stings and have to head to hospital if I get stung so not worth risking it. That dead heading will have to wait for another day
Have to be up early am to take a friend to hospital to get a cancer growth taken off her nose, will be glad when it is over for her. Being done under a local anesthetic. Yowks I can feel the pain for her now
I think for sure it is St Andrews day so will look with interest for the Scottish blips. I should have thought about it sooner and got some tartan out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.