Window Into My World

By Teadrinker

Buzzcocks, The Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal

Made an early start for our weekend break away, combining a weekend in The Lakes and a Buzzcocks gig.

Had a good look around Kendal, visiting the castle and Serpentine Woods before dropping the dog off at kennels, and getting ready for the long awaited gig.

Loved the Brewery Centre as a venue and it was handy that we were able to have food and a drink there before going in. It has to be one of the smallest venues I've been to.

A great gig and good to catch up with buzzcocksfan.

This was the only half decent photo I managed to take despite being so close to the band. I had taken the precaution of taking some photos of Kendal Castle as a blip standby, but I think I've been saved by this one shot. :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.