Gone to Seed

While I haven't been able to take my eyes off all my flowers the coriander has quietly gone to seed and now has these sweet little white flowers all over it. Hopefully it will self seed into the pot and have another crop pretty quickly in this warmer weather.

Had a quick photo session with Toto after work trying to get a christmassy sort of shot to use for the xmas message on our website. One of the examples is in extras, he wasn't cooperating at all so I had to feed him dog biscuits and hold the hat on his head and take the photo eek, fun and games lol ;o)
The other extra is a honeysuckle leaf like the one I used last night for the ‘wooden’ leaf - I just love their detail and lovely colours!

Thanks to Greg (Sheol) for hosting TT ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.