Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Made In China

I ordered this piece of art expecting a flat sculpture of about A4 size from a company advertising themselves as in the UK. Their website and e-mail address are .co.uk, my money was taken in GBP but delivery was slow.

When I tried to track my parcel I got linked to China Post! 

Surely it's fraudulent for sellers to pretend they're in a country that they're not? I was half-surprised the parcel actually arrived but even more surprised at the tiny little artwork it contained...about 3 inches tall!

It's a sweet little thing but not at all what I thought I was buying. 

Finley is having a couple of days of full-on adolescence and I had to shut him out in the garden so I could move some furniture round to make room in my office for his crate - as suggested by the behaviourist on Saturday. I offered him a toy or a bone to take in it for a tryout but he opted for an old shoe and half a cardboard box instead! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.