Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Fun in the market

Another lie in after a late night drinking with AD. Woke up to a smattering of snow which the dogs loved. AD was going back today so we headed up to the Christmas market for a walk around first. Dog had a great time playing in the snow in St Andrews square and were very good around the market mostly. Darwin barked at a few dogs but was quite happy for people to fuss him, which was a huge step forwards from a few months ago. We dropped the dogs back home and went to the local pub for lunch before walking AD to the tram stop so he could get to the airport. It was great to see him, shame I’d had my booster which meant I couldn’t get out as much as I wanted to. Spent the night in getting some beer stuff ready. RD and FM came up for a visit while I was getting the beer stuff done and wrapping the chocolates and dog treats for the advent calendar. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.