Christmas preparations are ongoing!

A new photography course of my open university studies started tonight, it is all about film photography and darkroom. I have hubby's old Canon AE-1. Very exciting! We got two rolls of film. The other I loaded to the camera and the other I left next to a camera bag on armchair. Later in the evening I wondered what is the mess on the floor in the study. Peetu had opened the cardboard box, opened the film canister and gnawed the film! I must say he is talented: opening the package like that, but it is surprising he acted like a puppy. After running free in the woods with me and later walking an hour with hubby, he shouldn't have that much extra energy. Well, I got lesson.


-12°C, cloudy and cold with from north

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.