Yesterday’s pink rose …

….. ….. ….. again. Another early walk today, with Missy, so I went past this wonderful rose again. The owner is away so I can’t ask her what it’s name is.

I did quite a lot of work out in the garden before it got too hot and then had a hurried trip down to the garden centre in Cromwell, as I mightn’t be able to access it once the Govt’s new traffic light system kicks in on Friday.
I’ve had problems since my first Pfizer jab 8 weeks ago, with the long forgotten ME/CFS rearing it’s unwelcome head again. I visited my GP 2 days ago and she’s wanting me to go for a vaccination exemption, rather than risk a bad reaction with a 2nd jab. The Health Dept may or may not allow it. They don’t like acknowledging adverse reactions. We’ll see! As long as I’m not fully vaccinated my activities will be curtailed.

The DoubtfulSound photoshow went well! Lots of lovely comments. The other photographer does amazing creative photography so it was intriguing watching her show us how she adds elements to her images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.