Happy Advent Calendar Day!

My seed Advent Calendar from The Rose Press Garden arrived today, just in time to start opening seeds! It came in a lovely box along with gold twine and little gold pegs, so you can then hang it up wherever you choose! Mine started off here but then kept falling down so hopefully I'll find another good spot to hang it! The first seeds out were some lovely Phlox Twinkle Star Dwarf so I'm already itching to sow them next Spring! Going to have lots of fun opening these up everyday! I think they still have a few left if you're interested!

Still feeling pants! Resting isn't having the desired effect so had another day of not pushing myself in the hope that it helps in some little way!  I think being female and of a certain age is the major issue! I need more chocolate!! Weather has been mostly overcast and starting to feel colder again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.