Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Sunrise sunset

A few weeks back I blipped the sunrise that was lighting up the sky in the west.  Today the sunset was doing the opposite and the lighting was eerie. I think this was the weather front moving through.

Thank you for all your kind wishes for Mr T.  He gets fidgety at times when I'm downstairs so I've been doing upstairs jobs yesterday and today.  I put a wall mount up for his tele and took out a couple of cupboards to give him more space where he sits, and to make access easier.  He wasn't very happy as I was doing the job and was glad when I left him in peace!  

I had a patient partnership zoom meeting today and there are lots of committees to be involved in.  They have been desperately short of volunteers and those that are left are of the older generation. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.