Annieone

By Annieone

Morning Albert.......!!!

My daughter sent me this photo early this morning.....this is of course Albert her very own seagull friend....calls every day for his breakfast, lunch or dinner....she now orders special sunflower seeds for him and he still occasionally gets some granola...!!
He’s been a bit miffed recently as she’s back out in college teaching again ....not fully ...partially ‘in person ‘ and some online..
However, Albert has taken to ‘calling’ early in the mornings now in the hope to catch her before she leaves and get his breakfast....and he also occasionally calls banging on 5e window and squawking, interrupting her on a zoom meeting.
She has to apologize profusely and say “excuse me while I deal with my seagull”....
Oh how he brightens any day and gives us a great laugh.....!!!

Here we are now Dec 1st and starting the Christmas count down...where has the year gone...???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.