Treegonk

By treegonk

Sleazyjet

Off to London with Nick for Ed and Nicola's wedding. A real planes, trains and automobiles weekend.

Great wedding. It was in a strange church with a newbie minister who stuttered his way through like Rowan Atkinson in Four Weddings & a Funeral. Great food and the boogie was interesting with Ed having chosen an 80's playlist - Metallica, Led Zepp, Madness the Jam among others.

My Four Weddings experience continued as I came across an ex girlfriend. She used to have a bad tooth which she has had fixed although she still smoked a cigarette in the wrong fingers and spilt wine down her front like a slobbering child. Yuk, all the horrible reasons I dumped her came flooding back.

The pic is the lovely orange Easyjet engine somewhere over the Borders I think.

I managed to take my Sgian Dubh through ok in the hold and Nick managed to smuggle in his plastic butter spreader that the hire shop gave him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.