Flashed

I found something to blip!
The alternative was what I call my "Covid Corner" in the office, a cabinet stuffed with masks, tests, hand and surface disinfectant. Today I organized the transport of 1000 test kits and even more masks and boxes full of disinfectant.

The trains were busy today and I missed out on the bus and walked. Busy despite the announced "control day" in public transportation. No one controlled me (you are only allowed to travel in public transportation wearing a mask and either being vaccinated, recovered or tested no longer than 24 hours at an official test center).

Kaiserslautern cancelled the Christmas market now; it will close Saturday, following other cities examples. From Saturday on entrance to stores (except grocery and drug stores) for vaccinated or recovered people only.
It all affects me with my work and how we organize the exams. I'm ready to welcome the weekend. But first comes Friday - but working from home.

20:00; 1°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.