Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

The day didn't start well. No water AGAIN. The old Victorian pipes that connect the village to the mains often rupture. In the last 3 years we have probably lost the supply about 20 times. It doesn't matter much to me but I feel so sorry for the young families in the village who have to get their kids ready for school.
I must also mention all those poor people in the north who still have no electric, gas or water. Today was inconvenient for me but it must be so miserable to be without everything that we take for granted for a comfortable existence.

The water came back on while I was out and no prizes for guessing where I went.
Im sorry to post yet another fishing egret but I amuse myself for hours trying to get 'the fish toss'. Im not sure this is a fish though.

On Nov 16th I back blipped a character that I had taken at the zoo and mentioned that I had a plan to use him in a panel comp.
I've put that panel in extras if anyone is interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.